Der Vorstand


Dietmar Böcker


1. stellv. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: dietmar.boecker@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 04834-2544 und 0160-4419798

Jasmin Höber


2. stellv. Vorsitzende


E-Mail:jasmin.hoeber@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 0176-21251834

Heike Holm


Vorsitzende


E-Mail: heike.holm@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 04834-93415 und 0171-7819967

Clarita Ledwon


Schriftführerin


E-Mail: clarita.ledwon@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 04834-7193058 und 0177-1988655

Michael Dierk


Beisitzer


E-Mail: 

Telefon: 0152 53467308

Florian Kristen-Giern


Beisitzer


E-Mail:florian.kristen-giern@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 0152-01928199

Annette Schulze


Kassenwartin


E-Mail: annette.schulze@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 04834-965848 und 0172-9453086

Birgit Niethammer


Beisitzerin


E-Mail: birgit.niethammer@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 0171-6222861

Volker Steen


Beisitzer


E-Mail: volker.steen@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 04834-2320 und 170 4804982

Carsten Meyborg


Beisitzer


E-Mail: carsten.meyborg@buesum-fwb.de

Telefon: 0152-4366157

Jörg Ampting


Beisitzer


E-Mail: joerg.ampting@buesum-fwb.de Telefon: 0179-5187749