...der Vorstand


Ehrliche Politik für Büsum

seit 1989 für Sie aktiv...

Unser Vorstand


Volker Steen

Vorsitzender


Telefon 04834 2320

Mobil 0170 4804982


E-Mail:

volker.steen@buesum-fwb.de

Dietmar Böcker

Fraktionsvorsitzender

1. stellv.. Vorsitzender


Telefon 04834 2544

und 0160 4419798


E-Mail:

dietmar.boecker@buesum-fwb.de

Clarita Ledwon

Schriftführerin

 


E-Mail:

Clarita.Ledwon@buesum-fwb.de

Sven Fehrenschild

Beisitzer





E-Mail:

Sven.Fehrenschild@buesum-fwb.de

Winfried Siemsen

Beisitzer


Telefon 04834 962501

 Mobil 0170 4814910


E-Mail:

winfried.siemsen@buesum-fwb.de

Jasmin Höber

Beisitzerin



E-Mail:

jasmin.hoeber@buesum-fwb.de


Marianne Schulze

2. stellv. Vorsitzende



Telefon 04834 936800


E-Mail:

marianne.schulze@buesum-fwb.de

Heike Holm

Kassenwart


Telefon 04834 93415



E-Mail:

heike.holm@buesum-fwb.de

Birgit Niethammer

Beisitzerin




E-Mail:

Birgit.Niethammer@Buesum-fwb.de

Christian Klimpel

Beisitzer


Mobil 0174 9942528


E-Mail:

Christian.Klimpel@buesum-fwb.de


Annette Schulze

Beisitzerin



E-Mail:

Annette.Schulze@buesum-fwb.de