...der Vorstand

Ehrliche Politik für Büsum

seit 1989 für Sie aktiv...

964943

Unser Vorstand

 

Volker Steen

Vorsitzender

 

Telefon 04834 2320

Mobil 0170 4804982

 

e-Mail:

volker.steen@buesum-fwb.de

Dietmar Böcker

Fraktionsvorsitzender

1. stellv.. Vorsitzender

Telefon 04834 2544

und 0160 4419798

 

e-Mail:

dietmar.boecker@buesum-fwb.de

Wolf Rüdiger Wilke

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon 04834 964943

 

 

e-Mail:

wolf-ruediger.wilke@buesum-fwb.de

Winfried Siemsen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04834 962501

Mobil 0170 4814910

 

e-Mail:

winfried.siemsen@buesum-fwb.de

Heike Holm

Kassenwart

 

Telefon 04834 93415

 

 

e-Mail:

heike.holm@buesum-fwb.de

Marianne Schulze

Beisitzerin

 

Telefon 04834 936800

 

e-Mail:

marianne.schulze@buesum-fwb.de

Claus Thiessen

Beisitzer

 

Telefon 0834 93021

Mobil 0172 3860391

e-Mail:

claus.thiessen@buesum-fwb.de

Sven Fehrenschild

Beisitzer

 

Telefon

 

 

e-Mail:

Sven.Fehrenschild@buesum-fwb.de

Jasmin Höber

Beisitzerin

 

 

 

e-Mail:

Jasmin.Hoeber@buesum-fwb.de