...der Vorstand

Ehrliche Politik für Büsum

seit 1989 für Sie aktiv...


Unser Vorstand


Volker Steen

Vorsitzender


Telefon 04834 2320

Mobil 0170 4804982


e-Mail:

volker.steen@buesum-fwb.de

Heike Holm

Kassenwart


Telefon 04834 93415



e-Mail:

heike.holm@buesum-fwb.de

Dietmar Böcker

Fraktionsvorsitzender

1. stellv.. Vorsitzender

Telefon 04834 2544

und 0160 4419798


e-Mail:

dietmar.boecker@buesum-fwb.de

Winfried Siemsen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04834 962501

Mobil 0170 4814910



e-Mail:

winfried.siemsen@buesum-fwb.de

Marianne Schulze

2. stellv. Vorsitzende



Telefon 04834 936800


e-Mail:

marianne.schulze@buesum-fwb.de

Claus Thiessen

Beisitzer


Telefon 0834  93021

Mobil 0172 3860391


e-Mail: claus.thiessen@buesum-fwb.de

Sven Fehrenschild

Beisitzer





e-Mail:

Sven.Fehrenschild@buesum-fwb.de

Birgit Niethammer

Beisitzerin




e-Mail:

Birgit.Niethammer@Buesum-fwb.de

Dr.Udo Müller-Thomsen

Beisitzer





e-Mail:

Udo.Mueller-Thomsen@Buesum-fwb.de

Clarita Ledwon

Beisitzerin


 


e-Mail:

Clarita.Ledwon@buesum-fwb.de

Christian Klimpel

Beisitzer




e-Mail:

Christian.Klimpel@buesum-fwb.de